Scholarships for College Undergraduate and Graduate Students

The following scholarships are offered by the Kalamazoo Community Foundation to Kalamazoo County college undergraduate and graduate students.

  • Ronald C. Cavanaugh Memorial Scholarship
  • George L. Disborough Trout Unlimited Research Grant
  • Nancy C. Niles Donovan Scholarship
  • Frank and Hildegarde Goodrich Family Scholarship
  • Kalamazoo Public Library Amanda Green Scholarship
  • Benjamin and Cherie Gubin Scholarship
  • High on Heroes Scholarship
  • Jean Hunse Scholarship
  • Kalamazoo Science Foundation Scholarship
  • S. Rudolph Light Medical Education Scholarship
  • Love Where You Live Scholarship
  • Ann N. MacGregor Scholarship
  • The Montague Myers Scholarship
  • David and Priscilla Morris Educational Scholarship
  • Gail and Hilda Oster Scholarship
  • Eva L. Ozier Scholarship
  • Duane Roberts Memorial Scholarship
  • Mary Ruth Robinson Scholarship
  • Peter and Inez Schonveld Scholarship
  • Glen C. Smith Jr./KCC Caddie Scholarship
  • Wade and Clio Van Valkenburg Scholarship
  • John C. Volderauer Scholarship
  • Jerry A. and M. Christine Walker Scholarship
  • Weber Specialties Company Scholarship
  • Women’s Education Coalition Grant
  • E. Earl Wright Scholarship

Get Our News